in

The proposed academic calendar of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK) for the 2018/2019 academic session. [PROPOSED]

The proposed academic calendar of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK) for the 2018/2019 academic session.

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

BUK Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 18th March – Saturday 15th June, 2019 – First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  2.  Monday 29th April – Saturday 4th May, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  3. Monday 10th June – Saturday 29th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  4. Monday 1st July – Saturday 13th July, 2019 – Semester Break (2 Weeks)
  5. Monday 15th July – Saturday 12th October, 2019 – Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  6. Monday 26th August – Saturday 31st August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break
  7. Monday 14th October – Saturday 2nd November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  8. Monday 4th November, 2019 – End of Session Break
Loading...

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
Contributor

Written by Cybermeelly

My name is Ajiboye Muhmeen popularly known as Ollyrichie. I'm 18 years old.A student of department of ELECT/ELECT Engineering.

I dedicate most of my time to blogging because i wanted to make people known what is going viral..

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

DJ Kaywise ft. Demmie Vee – Vanessa

Zlatan x Damibliz x Juls x Worlasi – “Kokosa”